NADD Board Members

Martell Teasley

Martell Teasley
President (2017 – 2020)

Dean
College of Social Work
University of Utah
395 S. 1500 E., Rm. 109
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0260
martell.teasley@utah.edu

 
Goutham Menon

Goutham Menon
Vice President and Program Chair (2016 – 2019)

Dean
Graduate School of Social Work
Loyola University of Chicago
820 N. Michigan Avenue, 12th floor
Chicago, IL 60611
gmenon@luc.edu

 
Héctor Luis Díaz

Héctor Luis Díaz
Treasurer (2017 – 2020)

Director and Professor
School of Social Work
Western Michigan University
1903 West Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5354
hector.diaz@wmich.edu

 
Anna Scheyett

Anna Scheyett
Secretary (2016 – 2019)

Dean and Professor
School of Social Work
University of Georgia
279 Williams St
Athens, GA 30602
amscheye@uga.edu

 
Sandra Crewe

Sandra Crewe
Board Member (2017 – 2020)

Dean
School of Social Work
Howard University
601 Howard Place, NW
Washington, DC 20059
secrewe@howard.edu

 
Robin S. Mama

Robin S. Mama
Board Member (2017 – 2020)

Dean
School of Social Work
Monmouth University
Norwood and Cedar Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ 07764-1898
Rmama@monmouth.edu
 

Noreen Mokuau

Noreen Mokuau
Board Member (2017 – 2020)

Dean
Myron B. Thompson School of Social Work
University of Hawai’i at Manoa
2430 Campus Road
Gartley Hall
Honolulu, HI 96822
noreen@hawaii.edu
 

Todd Rofuth

Todd Rofuth
Board Member (2015 – 2018)

Director, Graduate Social Work Program
Southern Connecticut State University
101 Farnham Avenue
New Haven, CT 06515
rofutht1@southernct.edu
 

Nancy J. Smyth

Nancy J. Smyth
Board Member (2016 – 2019)

Dean
University at Buffalo, State University of New York
School of Social Work
685 Baldy Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260-1050
swdean@buffalo.edu

 
Marianne RM Yoshioka

Marianne RM Yoshioka
Board Member (2015 – 2018)

Dean and Elizabeth Marting Treuhaft Professor
Smith College
School of Social Work
Lilly Hall, Room 207
Garden City, NY 11530
myoshioka@smith.edu