Board

NADD Board Members

Martell Teasley

Martell Teasley
President (2020 – 2023)

Dean
College of Social Work
University of Utah
395 S. 1500 E., Rm. 109
Salt Lake City, UT
84112-0260
martell.teasley@utah.edu

 


Carol Bonner

Carol Bonner
Vice President and Program Chair (2021 – 2022)

Founding Associate Dean
School of Social Work
Bridgewater State University
Burrill Office Complex, Room 102S
95 Burrill Avenue
Bridgewater, MA 02325
c1bonner@bridgew.edu

 


Anna Scheyett

Anna Scheyett
Vice President of Communications (2020 – 2021)

Dean and Professor
School of Social Work
University of Georgia
279 Williams St
Athens, GA 30602
amscheye@uga.edu

 


Karen Bullock

Karen Bullock
Treasurer (2021 – 2024)

Professor and Head
Department of Social Work CB# 7639
North Carolina State University
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Raleigh, NC 27695-7204
kbulloc2@ncsu.edu

 


Stacey Kolomer

Stacey Kolomer
Secretary (2019 – 2022)

Director
School of Social Work
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
601 S. College Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28403-5979
kolomers@uncw.edu

 

Sandra Crewe

Sandra Crewe
Board Member (2020 – 2023)

Dean
School of Social Work
Howard University
601 Howard Place, NW
Washington, DC 20059
secrewe@howard.edu

 


Schnavia Hatcher

Schnavia Smith Hatcher
Board Member (2019 – 2022)

Dean
School of Social Work
University of Alabama
School of Social Work
Box 870314
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0314
Schnavia.Hatcher@ua.edu

 


Naelys Luna

Naelys Luna
Board Member (2020 – 2023)

Interim Dean and Professor
Florida Atlantic University
College of Social Work & Criminal Justice
777 Glades Road SO 44, Room 102
Boca Raton, FL 33431
ndiaz10@fau.edu

 


Robin S. Mama

Robin S. Mama
Board Member (2020 – 2023)

Dean
School of Social Work
Monmouth University
Norwood and Cedar Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ
07764-1898
Rmama@monmouth.edu

 

Lori Messinger

Lori Messinger
Board Member (2021 – 2024)

Dean, College of Social Work
University of Tennessee Knoxville
1618 W. Cumberland Ave
Knoxville, TN 379967
LMessing@utk.edu