NADD Board Members

Jacqueline B. Mondros

Jacqueline B. Mondros
President (2014 – 2017)

Dean and Assistant Vice President for Social Determinants of Health
SUNY Stony Brook University
School of Social Welfare
Health Sciences Center
Level 2 Room 093
Stony Brook, NY 11794-8231
jacqueline.mondros@stonybrook.edu

 
Goutham Menon

Goutham Menon
Vice President and Program Chair (2016 – 2019)

Director
University of Nevada, Reno
School of Social Work
Mail Stop 0090
Reno, NV 89557-0090
gmenon@unr.edu

 
Tom Gregoire

Tom Gregoire
Treasurer (2014 – 2017)

Dean
College of Social Work
Ohio State University
300 Stillman Hall
1947 College Drive
Columbus, OH 43210-1162
Gregoire.5@osu.edu

 
Anna Scheyett

Anna Scheyett
Secretary (2016 – 2019)

Dean and Professor
School of Social Work
University of Georgia
279 Williams St
Athens, GA 30602
amscheye@uga.edu

 

Darlyne Bailey
Board Member (2014 – 2017)

Dean and Professor
Graduate School of Social Work and Social Research
Bryn Mawr College
300 Airdale Road
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-1697
dbailey01@brynmawr.edu

 
Todd Rofuth

Todd Rofuth
Board Member (2015 – 2018)

Director, Graduate Social Work Program
Southern Connecticut State University
101 Farnham Avenue
New Haven, CT 06515
rofutht1@southernct.edu
 

Andrew W. Safyer

Andrew W. Safyer
Board Member (2014 – 2017)

Dean
Adelphi University
School of Social Work
1 South Avenue
Garden City, NY 11530
ASafyer@adelphi.edu

 
Nancy J. Smyth

Nancy J. Smyth
Board Member (2016 – 2019)

Dean
University at Buffalo, State University of New York
School of Social Work
685 Baldy Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260-1050
swdean@buffalo.edu

 
Marianne RM Yoshioka

Marianne RM Yoshioka
Board Member (2015 – 2018)

Dean and Elizabeth Marting Treuhaft Professor
Smith College
School of Social Work
Lilly Hall, Room 207
Garden City, NY 11530
myoshioka@smith.edu

 
Luis H. Zayas

Luis H. Zayas
Board Member (2014 – 2017)

Dean and Professor
School of Social Work
University of Texas at Austin
1 University Station D3500
Austin, TX 78712-0358
lzayas@austin.utexas.edu