NADD Board Members

Martell Teasley

Martell Teasley
President (2017 – 2020)

Dean
College of Social Work
University of Utah
395 S. 1500 E., Rm. 109
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0260
martell.teasley@utah.edu

 

Goutham Menon

Goutham Menon
Vice President and Program Chair (2016 – 2019)

Dean
Graduate School of Social Work
Loyola University of Chicago
820 N. Michigan Avenue, 12th floor
Chicago, IL 60611
gmenon@luc.edu

 

Karen Bullock

Karen Bullock
Treasurer (2018 – 2021)

Professor and Head
Department of Social Work CB# 7639
North Carolina State University
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Raleigh, NC 27695-7204
kbulloc2@ncsu.edu

 

Anna Scheyett

Anna Scheyett
Secretary (2016 – 2019)

Dean and Professor
School of Social Work
University of Georgia
279 Williams St
Athens, GA 30602
amscheye@uga.edu

 

Sandra Crewe

Sandra Crewe
Board Member (2017 – 2020)

Dean
School of Social Work
Howard University
601 Howard Place, NW
Washington, DC 20059
secrewe@howard.edu

 


Robin S. Mama

Robin S. Mama
Board Member (2017 – 2020)

Dean
School of Social Work
Monmouth University
Norwood and Cedar Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ 07764-1898
Rmama@monmouth.edu
 


Noreen Mokuau

Noreen Mokuau
Board Member (2017 – 2020)

Dean
Myron B. Thompson School of Social Work
University of Hawai’i at Manoa
2430 Campus Road
Gartley Hall
Honolulu, HI 96822
noreen@hawaii.edu
 


Nancy J. Smyth

Nancy J. Smyth
Board Member (2016 – 2019)

Dean
University at Buffalo, State University of New York
School of Social Work
685 Baldy Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260-1050
swdean@buffalo.edu

 

Dean Yadama

Gautam N. Yadama
Board Member (2018– 2021)

Dean and Professor
Boston College
School of Social Work-McGuinn Hall 132
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467-3807
yadama@bc.edu