NADD Nominating Committee, Task Forces & Committees:

NADD Nominating Committee (as of July 1, 2018):

Robin Mama, Chair of Nominating Committee (2017-2020) Nina R. Heller (New England) (2018-2021) Laura Nissen (NorthWest) (2017-2020) Kilolo Brodie (West) (2018-2021) Wesley Church (South) (2018-2021) Audrey Shillington (North Central/Midwest (2016-2019) Cathryn Potter (Middle States) (2016-2019)

NADD Task Forces:

Integrated and Behavioral Health Task Force:

Laura Nissen, Co-Chair, Portland State University Tim Rehner, Co-Chair, University of Southern Mississippi

International Collaboration Task Force:

David Skiff, Co-Chair, Roberts Wesleyan College (as of April 3, 2017) Irene McClatchey, Co-Chair, Kennesaw State University

Social Justice and Racial Violence Task Force:

Schnavia Smith Hatcher, Co-Chair, University of North Carolina at Charlotte Don Linhorst, Co-Chair, Saint Louis University

School Violence, Safety and Intervention Task Force:

Wesley Church, Co-Chair, Louisiana State University Robin Mama, Co-Chair, Monmouth University

Discontinued NADD Task Forces (until further notice / changes / updates):

Child Welfare Field Education Trauma & Disasters Gerontological Social Work Task Force (April 2017) Focus Group for Continued Dialogue on Social Work Programs in Larger Academic Units (April 2017)

NADD Committees:

Committee to Market the Profession

Co-Chairs: Anna Scheyett, University of Georgia Nancy Smyth, University of Buffalo

Committee to Develop Leadership Curriculum and Plan For Future Deans/Directors/Chairs

Co-Chairs: Cathy Potter, Rutgers Sandra Crewe, Howard University

Grand Challenges Committee

Co-Chairs: Rick Barth, University of Maryland Marilyn Flynn, University of Sothern California Edwina Uehara, University of Washington

Dr. Larry Davis Social Justice Fund Review Committee

Sandra Crewe, Board Member (2017-2020), Howard University Luis Zayas, University of Texas at Austin Marianne Yoshioka, Smith College Alan Dettlaff, University of Houston

Discontinued: DSW Recommendation Committee

Co-Chairs: Karen Rice, Millersville University Vikki Vandiver, University of Alabama

(Updated on September 17, 2018)